About us
Foshan yinghui aluminum profile co., LTD., founded in 2006, headquartered in foshan, China, covers an area of more than 200 mu, and has more than 1000 employees. It is a large aluminum manufacturer with abundant technology and capital, and a leading supplier of aluminum construction system solutions in China. The companys main business is divided into aluminum alloy profile and doors and Windows system, the companys brands are: HEFINE aluminum, HEFINE aluminum building system.

Close the companys "HEFINE" aluminum successively passed the IS09001, ISO14001 certification, won a "clean production enterprise of guangdong province", "sanshui industrial park comprehensive strength 50 strong enterprises" in 2012-2015 and so on dozens of honorary title, and has more than 20 independent invention patents, products are exported to more than 50 countries and regions in the world, annual production capacity of 80000 tons.

In 2016, the company took the lead in industrial transformation and upgrading, and founded  HEFINE aluminum construction system, which is a leading supplier of aluminum construction system solutions in China. Committed to provide the system of aluminum alloy doors and Windows design for different application environment, to provide advanced technical support for door and window manufacturers. It also marks the successful transformation of yinghui aluminum from a traditional supplier of raw materials to a supplier of door and window systems.

Yinghui aluminums mission is to use aluminum alloy system solutions to enhance the value of buildings, and to improve modern life and good working environment. In China, yinghui is the preferred partner for both high-end residential projects and large door and window manufacturers. We hope that in the future, by virtue of high-quality aluminum alloy profile, door and window system products and professional technical services, we can bring innovative and sustainable products to more partners, so that more people can enjoy healthy and comfortable living space.

公司简介

佛山市英辉铝型材有限公司,成立于2006年,总部设在中国佛山,占地面积200余亩,现有员工1000余人。是一家技术和资金雄厚的大型铝材生产厂家,同时也是中国领先的铝建筑系统解决方案供应商。公司主营业务分为铝合金型材和门窗系统两大块,公司旗下品牌有:合辉铝材、合辉铝建筑系统。


公司旗下“合辉”铝型材先后通过了IS09001、ISO14001认证,曾获得“广东省清洁生产企业”、 “三水工业园区2012-2015年综合实力50强企业”等数十项荣誉称号,并拥有20余项自主发明创造专利,产品出口全球50多个国家和地区,年产能8万吨以上。


2016年,公司率先进行产业转型升级,创立合辉铝建筑系统,其是中国领先的铝建筑系统解决方案供应商。致力于为不同应用环境下的建筑提供系统的铝合金门窗设计,为门窗制造商提供先进的技术支持。也标志着英辉铝业从传统的原材料供应商成功转型为门窗系统供应商。


英辉铝业的宗旨是用铝合金系统解决方案来提升建筑的价值,并且能更加完善现代生活及良好的工作环境。在中国,无论是高端住宅项目还是大型门窗生产企业,英辉都是首选合作伙伴。我们希望在未来,凭借优质的铝合金型材、门窗系统产品和专业的技术服务,为更多的合作伙伴带来创新的和可持续性产品,让更多的人享受到健康、舒适的人居空间。